E-mail list

Questi sono gli indirizzi di posta elettronica dei diversi uffici:

 PEC pvps05000q@pec.istruzione.it
Liceo pvps05000q@istruzione.it
Vice Preside vicario@copernico.pv.it
Uffici di Segreteria sccope@copernico.pv.it
Protocollo protocollo@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria Alunni – 1 alunni@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria Alunni – 2 alunni2@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria Studenti studenti@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria Acquisti acquisti@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria Personale personale@copernico.pv.it
Segreteria ATA ata@copernico.pv.it
Progetti progetti@copernico.pv.it
Rappresentanza Sindacale Unitaria rsu@copernico.pv.it